Join us for worship Sundays @ 9 am

We are happy to be fully reopen for in person worship services. Services continue to be streamed on Facebook at “Prince of Peace Lutheran Church Spokane.”


Executive Committee Officers:
President - Curt Froscheiser
Vice-President - Cliff Hendrickson
Secretary - Karen Rogge
Treasurer - Mary Froscheiser

Council Members:
Jacob Rapp
Jan Gilliam
Joe Reihman
Karen Bauernfeind
Karen Chaffins
Karen Heimbigner